Carnation Instant Breakfast Nutritional Powder Mix
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (37 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (37 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat0.5 g1%
- Saturated Fat0 g1%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol5 mg1%
- Sodium140 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate24 g9%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars24 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein7 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium110 mg8%
- Iron4.7 mg25%
- Potassium350 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A230 mcg RAE25%
- Vitamin C28 mg30%
- Vitamin E3.5 mg25%
- Vitamin K33 mcg30%
- Thiamin0.31 mg25%
- Riboflavin0.07 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.42 mg25%
- Folate180 mcg DFE45%
- Vitamin B120.63 mcg25%
- Phosphorus160 mg15%
- Magnesium85 mg20%
- Zinc3.2 mg30%
- Selenium4 mcg8%
- Copper0.53 mg60%
- Choline50 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories131 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.518 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.207 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol4.44 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium142 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate24.5 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.148 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars24.3 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein7.36 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium105 mg → 110 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron4.74 mg → 4.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium350 mg → 350 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Carnation Instant Breakfast Nutritional… in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein23% of calories
- Fat4% of calories
- Carbohydrate75% of calories
Questions about Carnation Instant Breakfast Nutritional…
How many calories are in Carnation Instant Breakfast Nutritional…?
Carnation Instant Breakfast Nutritional Powder Mix has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (37 g) and 350 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Carnation Instant Breakfast Nutritional…?
Carnation Instant Breakfast Nutritional Powder Mix has 7 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (37 g) and 20 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710729.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More protein and nutritional powders
- Carnation Instant Breakfast Sugar Free Nutritional Powder Mix
- EAS Soy Protein Nutritional Powder Mix
- EAS Whey Protein Nutritional Powder Mix
- Herbalife High Protein Nutritional Powder Mix
- High Protein Nutritional Powder Mix
- Isopure Nutritional Powder Mix
- Light Protein Nutritional Powder Mix
- Muscle Milk Light Nutritional Powder Mix
- Muscle Milk Nutritional Powder Mix
- Nutritional Powder Mix
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.