Carnation Instant Breakfast Sugar Free Nutritional Powder Mix
70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (20 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (20 g)% Daily Value
- Calories70 kcal
- Total Fat1 g1%
- Saturated Fat0 g2%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol10 mg3%
- Sodium140 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate8 g3%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars8 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein7 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium100 mg8%
- Iron0.5 mg2%
- Potassium340 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A540 mcg RAE60%
- Vitamin C28 mg30%
- Vitamin E3.4 mg25%
- Vitamin K24 mcg20%
- Thiamin0.3 mg25%
- Riboflavin0.07 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.4 mg25%
- Folate170 mcg DFE45%
- Vitamin B120.62 mcg25%
- Phosphorus100 mg8%
- Magnesium80 mg20%
- Zinc3.1 mg30%
- Selenium4 mcg8%
- Copper0.52 mg60%
- Choline50 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories71.6 kcal → 70 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat1.02 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.432 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol8.8 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium143 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate8.2 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.4 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars7.8 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein7.16 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium100 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.46 mg → 0.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium341 mg → 340 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Carnation Instant Breakfast Sugar Free… in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein40% of calories
- Fat13% of calories
- Carbohydrate46% of calories
Questions about Carnation Instant Breakfast Sugar Free…
How many calories are in Carnation Instant Breakfast Sugar Free…?
Carnation Instant Breakfast Sugar Free Nutritional Powder Mix has 70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (20 g) and 360 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Carnation Instant Breakfast Sugar Free…?
Carnation Instant Breakfast Sugar Free Nutritional Powder Mix has 7 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (20 g) and 36 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710730.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More protein and nutritional powders
- EAS Soy Protein Nutritional Powder Mix
- EAS Whey Protein Nutritional Powder Mix
- Herbalife High Protein Nutritional Powder Mix
- High Protein Nutritional Powder Mix
- Isopure Nutritional Powder Mix
- Light Protein Nutritional Powder Mix
- Muscle Milk Light Nutritional Powder Mix
- Muscle Milk Nutritional Powder Mix
- Nutritional Powder Mix
- Protein Nutritional Powder Mix
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.