Apple Pie, Fast Food
400 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g)% Daily Value
- Calories400 kcal
- Total Fat20 g26%
- Saturated Fat3 g15%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium420 mg18%
- Total Carbohydrate53 g19%
- Dietary Fiber3 g12%
- Total Sugars27 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron1.5 mg8%
- Potassium80 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat9 g
- Polyunsaturated fat7 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E2.2 mg15%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.18 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.13 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate35 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120.1 mcg4%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium15 mg2%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium3 mcg6%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories395 kcal → 400 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat20.1 g → 20 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.07 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium416 mg → 420 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate53.3 g → 53 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.25 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars26.8 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.75 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium27.5 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.53 mg → 1.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium81.3 mg → 80 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Apple Pie in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein4% of calories
- Fat46% of calories
- Carbohydrate54% of calories
Questions about Apple Pie
How many calories are in Apple Pie?
Apple Pie, Fast Food has 400 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g) and 320 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Apple Pie?
Apple Pie, Fast Food has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707996.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cakes and pies
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.