Berry Strudel
360 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g)% Daily Value
- Calories360 kcal
- Total Fat18 g23%
- Saturated Fat10 g48%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol50 mg16%
- Sodium160 mg7%
- Total Carbohydrate49 g18%
- Dietary Fiber3 g12%
- Total Sugars27 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0.1 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron0.7 mg4%
- Potassium120 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A160 mcg RAE20%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.7 mg4%
- Vitamin K13 mcg10%
- Thiamin0.05 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.03 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg2%
- Folate70 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium2 mcg2%
- Copper0.11 mg15%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories364 kcal → 360 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat17.8 g → 18 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat9.51 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol48.8 mg → 50 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium164 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate49 g → 49 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.38 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars27.1 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.04 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.125 mcg → 0.1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium26.3 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.7 mg → 0.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium123 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Berry Strudel in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat44% of calories
- Carbohydrate54% of calories
Questions about Berry Strudel
How many calories are in Berry Strudel?
Berry Strudel has 360 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g) and 290 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Berry Strudel?
Berry Strudel has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708040.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cakes and pies
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.