Apple Crisp

270 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g), from USDA FoodData Central.

270
Calories
4 g
Protein
12 g
Total fat
38 g
Carbs

Nutrition facts

%DV for adults and children 4 and older.

Show the math
  • Calories269 kcal → 270 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
  • Total Fat12 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
  • Saturated Fat5.97 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
  • Cholesterol28.8 mg → 30 mg · nearest 5 mg
  • Sodium149 mg → 150 mg · nearest 10 mg
  • Total Carbohydrate37.7 g → 38 g · nearest 1 g
  • Dietary Fiber3.38 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
  • Total Sugars19.8 g → 20 g · nearest 1 g
  • Protein3.51 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
  • Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
  • Calcium18.8 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Iron1.25 mg → 1.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Potassium149 mg → 150 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)

USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from

Using Apple Crisp in a recipe?

Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.

Get the full FDA label
Where the calories come from
  • Protein5% of calories
  • Fat40% of calories
  • Carbohydrate56% of calories

Questions about Apple Crisp

How many calories are in Apple Crisp?

Apple Crisp has 270 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g) and 220 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

How much protein is in Apple Crisp?

Apple Crisp has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g) and 3 g per 100 g.

What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

Where does this data come from?
Was this helpful?

More cakes and pies

Search all 13,259 foods

For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.