Whipped Cream
70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (20 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (20 g)% Daily Value
- Calories70 kcal
- Total Fat7 g9%
- Saturated Fat4 g19%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol20 mg6%
- Sodium0 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate2 g1%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg2%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0 mg0%
- Potassium20 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A60 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.01 mg0%
- Riboflavin0.04 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.01 mg0%
- Folate1 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus10 mg0%
- Magnesium1 mg0%
- Zinc0.04 mg0%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories69.2 kcal → 70 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat6.69 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.84 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol19.4 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium4 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Total Carbohydrate1.9 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars1.71 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.38 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg → 0.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium11.4 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0 mg → 0 mg · nearest 0.01 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium18.2 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Whipped Cream in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein2% of calories
- Fat87% of calories
- Carbohydrate11% of calories
Questions about Whipped Cream
How many calories are in Whipped Cream?
Whipped Cream has 70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (20 g) and 350 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Whipped Cream?
Whipped Cream has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (20 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705598.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cream cheese, sour cream, whipped cream
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.