Whipped Topping
60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (19 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (19 g)% Daily Value
- Calories60 kcal
- Total Fat5 g6%
- Saturated Fat4 g21%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium0 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate4 g2%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars4 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium0 mg0%
- Iron0.02 mg0%
- Potassium5 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0 mg0%
- Riboflavin0 mg0%
- Vitamin B60 mg0%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus0 mg0%
- Magnesium0 mg0%
- Zinc0.01 mg0%
- Selenium0.4 mcg0%
- Copper0.01 mg0%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories60.4 kcal → 60 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.81 g → 5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat4.14 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium4.75 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Total Carbohydrate4.38 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars4.38 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.238 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium1.14 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.0228 mg → 0.02 mg · nearest 0.01 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium3.42 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Whipped Topping in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein2% of calories
- Fat72% of calories
- Carbohydrate29% of calories
Questions about Whipped Topping
How many calories are in Whipped Topping?
Whipped Topping has 60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (19 g) and 320 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Whipped Topping?
Whipped Topping has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (19 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705611.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cream cheese, sour cream, whipped cream
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.