Pepperoni
280 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (56 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (56 g)% Daily Value
- Calories280 kcal
- Total Fat26 g33%
- Saturated Fat10 g50%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol55 mg18%
- Sodium890 mg39%
- Total Carbohydrate1 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein11 g
- Vitamin D0.7 mcg4%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.7 mg4%
- Potassium150 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat12 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K3 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.15 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.14 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.2 mg10%
- Folate5 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.73 mcg30%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc1.4 mg10%
- Selenium16 mcg30%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline30 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories282 kcal → 280 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat25.9 g → 26 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat9.92 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol54.3 mg → 55 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium886 mg → 890 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate0.661 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein10.8 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.728 mcg → 0.7 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium10.6 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.745 mg → 0.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium153 mg → 150 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Pepperoni in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein15% of calories
- Fat83% of calories
- Carbohydrate1% of calories
Questions about Pepperoni
How many calories are in Pepperoni?
Pepperoni has 280 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (56 g) and 500 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Pepperoni?
Pepperoni has 11 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (56 g) and 19 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706185.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cold cuts and cured meats
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.