Peas and Corn, Cooked, No Added Fat
60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g)% Daily Value
- Calories60 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium120 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate13 g5%
- Dietary Fiber3 g10%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.8 mg4%
- Potassium140 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A50 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C5 mg6%
- Vitamin E0.04 mg0%
- Vitamin K10 mcg8%
- Thiamin0.12 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.06 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.08 mg4%
- Folate40 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus60 mg4%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories63.2 kcal → 60 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.376 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0608 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium122 mg → 120 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate13.4 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.72 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.98 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.07 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium11.2 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.792 mg → 0.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium137 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Peas and Corn in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein19% of calories
- Fat5% of calories
- Carbohydrate85% of calories
Questions about Peas and Corn
How many calories are in Peas and Corn?
Peas and Corn, Cooked, No Added Fat has 60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 80 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Peas and Corn?
Peas and Corn, Cooked, No Added Fat has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 4 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710026.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More other starchy vegetables
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.