Oat Bran Bagel
260 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (105 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (105 g)% Daily Value
- Calories260 kcal
- Total Fat1.5 g2%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium460 mg20%
- Total Carbohydrate51 g19%
- Dietary Fiber4 g15%
- Total Sugars6 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein11 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium110 mg8%
- Iron2.9 mg15%
- Potassium170 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.42 mg35%
- Riboflavin0.22 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.15 mg10%
- Folate115 mcg DFE30%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus150 mg10%
- Magnesium55 mg15%
- Zinc1.2 mg10%
- Selenium30 mcg50%
- Copper0.18 mg20%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories263 kcal → 260 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat1.61 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium461 mg → 460 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate51.3 g → 51 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber4.31 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars6.43 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein10.7 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium110 mg → 110 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.9 mg → 2.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium173 mg → 170 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Oat Bran Bagel in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein16% of calories
- Fat6% of calories
- Carbohydrate78% of calories
Questions about Oat Bran Bagel
How many calories are in Oat Bran Bagel?
Oat Bran Bagel has 260 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (105 g) and 250 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Oat Bran Bagel?
Oat Bran Bagel has 11 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (105 g) and 10 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707772.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More bagels and english muffins
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.