Oat Bran English Muffin with Raisins
160 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (58 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (58 g)% Daily Value
- Calories160 kcal
- Total Fat2.5 g3%
- Saturated Fat0 g2%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium230 mg10%
- Total Carbohydrate30 g11%
- Dietary Fiber2 g8%
- Total Sugars8 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg2%
- Iron1.5 mg8%
- Potassium120 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.21 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.13 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg2%
- Folate45 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120.02 mcg0%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium20 mg6%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium13 mcg25%
- Copper0.12 mg15%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories158 kcal → 160 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.31 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.372 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium235 mg → 230 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate29.9 g → 30 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.32 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars8.03 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.58 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium38.3 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.51 mg → 1.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium117 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Oat Bran English Muffin with Raisins in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein12% of calories
- Fat13% of calories
- Carbohydrate76% of calories
Questions about Oat Bran English Muffin with Raisins
How many calories are in Oat Bran English Muffin with Raisins?
Oat Bran English Muffin with Raisins has 160 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (58 g) and 270 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Oat Bran English Muffin with Raisins?
Oat Bran English Muffin with Raisins has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (58 g) and 8 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707775.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More bagels and english muffins
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.