Ham, Deli Luncheon Meat
60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (56 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (56 g)% Daily Value
- Calories60 kcal
- Total Fat2 g3%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g3%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol25 mg8%
- Sodium500 mg22%
- Total Carbohydrate0 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein9 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg2%
- Calcium5 mg0%
- Iron0.3 mg2%
- Potassium240 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K0 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.19 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.15 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.22 mg15%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.2 mcg8%
- Phosphorus150 mg10%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.9 mg8%
- Selenium18 mcg30%
- Copper0.03 mg4%
- Choline30 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories56.6 kcal → 60 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.09 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.627 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol23 mg → 25 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium498 mg → 500 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate0.151 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein9.35 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.336 mcg → 0.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium2.8 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.325 mg → 0.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium238 mg → 240 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Ham in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein66% of calories
- Fat33% of calories
- Carbohydrate1% of calories
Questions about Ham
How many calories are in Ham?
Ham, Deli Luncheon Meat has 60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (56 g) and 100 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Ham?
Ham, Deli Luncheon Meat has 9 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (56 g) and 17 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706206.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cold cuts and cured meats
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.