Frozen Corn, Cooked, No Fat Added
70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (83 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (83 g)% Daily Value
- Calories70 kcal
- Total Fat0.5 g1%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium95 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate16 g6%
- Dietary Fiber2 g7%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium0 mg0%
- Iron0.4 mg2%
- Potassium190 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C3 mg4%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K0.2 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.05 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.08 mg4%
- Folate30 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories67.2 kcal → 70 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.556 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.0855 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium97.1 mg → 95 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate16 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.99 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.54 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.11 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium2.49 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.39 mg → 0.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium193 mg → 190 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Frozen Corn in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein13% of calories
- Fat7% of calories
- Carbohydrate95% of calories
Questions about Frozen Corn
How many calories are in Frozen Corn?
Frozen Corn, Cooked, No Fat Added has 70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (83 g) and 80 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Frozen Corn?
Frozen Corn, Cooked, No Fat Added has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (83 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709911.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More corn
- Canned Corn, Cooked with Butter or Margarine
- Canned Corn, Cooked with Fat
- Canned Corn, Cooked with Oil
- Canned Corn, Cooked, No Fat Added
- Canned Corn, Reduced Sodium, Cooked with Butter or Margarine
- Canned Corn, Reduced Sodium, Cooked with Fat
- Canned Corn, Reduced Sodium, Cooked with Oil
- Canned Corn, Reduced Sodium, Cooked, No Fat Added
- Corn, Cooked
- Corn, Cooked, Restaurant-Style
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.