Chocolate Dip
240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g)% Daily Value
- Calories240 kcal
- Total Fat8 g10%
- Saturated Fat4 g20%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol10 mg4%
- Sodium170 mg8%
- Total Carbohydrate39 g14%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars27 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.6 mg4%
- Potassium120 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A40 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.1 mg8%
- Vitamin K1 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.01 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.04 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.01 mg0%
- Folate2 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.02 mcg2%
- Phosphorus40 mg4%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.15 mg15%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories236 kcal → 240 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat7.93 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.97 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol12 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium173 mg → 170 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate39.2 g → 39 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.2 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars27.3 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium22.2 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.564 mg → 0.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium122 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Chocolate Dip in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat30% of calories
- Carbohydrate66% of calories
Questions about Chocolate Dip
How many calories are in Chocolate Dip?
Chocolate Dip has 240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 390 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Chocolate Dip?
Chocolate Dip has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710294.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More jams, syrups, toppings
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.