Cheese and Spinach-Filled Ravioli, No Sauce
240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (160 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (160 g)% Daily Value
- Calories240 kcal
- Total Fat7 g9%
- Saturated Fat3 g16%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol135 mg45%
- Sodium840 mg37%
- Total Carbohydrate33 g12%
- Dietary Fiber2 g6%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein11 g
- Vitamin D0.8 mcg4%
- Calcium120 mg10%
- Iron3 mg15%
- Potassium300 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A180 mcg RAE20%
- Vitamin C7 mg8%
- Vitamin E1.2 mg8%
- Vitamin K160 mcg130%
- Thiamin0.34 mg30%
- Riboflavin0.39 mg30%
- Vitamin B60.14 mg8%
- Folate115 mcg DFE30%
- Vitamin B120.35 mcg15%
- Phosphorus160 mg15%
- Magnesium50 mg10%
- Zinc1 mg8%
- Selenium16 mcg30%
- Copper0.09 mg10%
- Choline90 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories240 kcal → 240 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat7.22 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.17 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol136 mg → 135 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium845 mg → 840 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate33.3 g → 33 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.6 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.416 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein10.6 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.8 mcg → 0.8 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium120 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.98 mg → 3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium296 mg → 300 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cheese and Spinach-Filled Ravioli in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein18% of calories
- Fat27% of calories
- Carbohydrate56% of calories
Questions about Cheese and Spinach-Filled Ravioli
How many calories are in Cheese and Spinach-Filled Ravioli?
Cheese and Spinach-Filled Ravioli, No Sauce has 240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (160 g) and 150 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cheese and Spinach-Filled Ravioli?
Cheese and Spinach-Filled Ravioli, No Sauce has 11 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (160 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708772.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pasta mixed dishes, excludes macaroni and cheese
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.