Wonton Crackers
90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g)% Daily Value
- Calories90 kcal
- Total Fat6 g7%
- Saturated Fat1 g4%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium70 mg3%
- Total Carbohydrate9 g3%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium5 mg0%
- Iron0.3 mg2%
- Potassium20 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.04 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.02 mg2%
- Vitamin B60 mg0%
- Folate5 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium5 mg0%
- Zinc0.1 mg2%
- Selenium6 mcg10%
- Copper0.02 mg2%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories93.8 kcal → 90 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat5.71 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat0.888 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium68 mg → 70 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate9.34 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.342 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.045 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein1.86 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium3.78 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.317 mg → 0.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium16 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Wonton Crackers in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein8% of calories
- Fat55% of calories
- Carbohydrate40% of calories
Questions about Wonton Crackers
How many calories are in Wonton Crackers?
Wonton Crackers has 90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g) and 520 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Wonton Crackers?
Wonton Crackers has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g) and 10 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708179.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More crackers, excludes saltines
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.