Whole Egg, Baked
100 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (55 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (55 g)% Daily Value
- Calories100 kcal
- Total Fat8 g11%
- Saturated Fat2.5 g12%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol215 mg71%
- Sodium135 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate1 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D1.3 mcg6%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron0.9 mg4%
- Potassium70 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat3 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2 g
- Vitamin A110 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1 mg6%
- Vitamin K3 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.03 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.2 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg4%
- Folate30 mcg DFE6%
- Vitamin B120.42 mcg15%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium5 mg2%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium16 mcg30%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline140 mg25%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories102 kcal → 100 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat8.25 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.46 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol213 mg → 215 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium136 mg → 135 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate0.501 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.11 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein6.37 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D1.32 mcg → 1.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium25.3 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.858 mg → 0.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium68.2 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Whole Egg in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein25% of calories
- Fat73% of calories
- Carbohydrate2% of calories
Questions about Whole Egg
How many calories are in Whole Egg?
Whole Egg, Baked has 100 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (55 g) and 190 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Whole Egg?
Whole Egg, Baked has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (55 g) and 12 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707164.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More eggs and omelets
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.