Waffle, School
210 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g)% Daily Value
- Calories210 kcal
- Total Fat3 g4%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g3%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium450 mg19%
- Total Carbohydrate39 g14%
- Dietary Fiber3 g12%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium110 mg8%
- Iron5.1 mg30%
- Potassium130 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A120 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K3 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.34 mg30%
- Riboflavin0.39 mg30%
- Vitamin B60.46 mg25%
- Folate70 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B121.3 mcg50%
- Phosphorus230 mg20%
- Magnesium50 mg10%
- Zinc0.9 mg8%
- Selenium24 mcg45%
- Copper0.15 mg15%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories206 kcal → 210 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.86 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.571 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium446 mg → 450 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate39.3 g → 39 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.44 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars3.43 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.71 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium114 mg → 110 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron5.14 mg → 5.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium131 mg → 130 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Waffle in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein11% of calories
- Fat13% of calories
- Carbohydrate77% of calories
Questions about Waffle
How many calories are in Waffle?
Waffle, School has 210 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 260 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Waffle?
Waffle, School has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708324.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pancakes, waffles, french toast
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.