Waffle, Whole Grain
270 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g)% Daily Value
- Calories270 kcal
- Total Fat14 g18%
- Saturated Fat3 g16%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol60 mg20%
- Sodium640 mg28%
- Total Carbohydrate29 g11%
- Dietary Fiber3 g10%
- Total Sugars6 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein7 g
- Vitamin D0.9 mcg4%
- Calcium120 mg10%
- Iron2.8 mg15%
- Potassium220 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat4.5 g
- Vitamin A70 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E2.3 mg15%
- Vitamin K11 mcg10%
- Thiamin0.15 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.4 mg30%
- Vitamin B60.1 mg6%
- Folate40 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120.35 mcg15%
- Phosphorus350 mg30%
- Magnesium40 mg8%
- Zinc0.9 mg8%
- Selenium12 mcg20%
- Copper0.1 mg10%
- Choline50 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories273 kcal → 270 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat14.4 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.12 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol60 mg → 60 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium635 mg → 640 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate29 g → 29 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.85 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars6.07 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein6.92 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.9 mcg → 0.9 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium122 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.78 mg → 2.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium221 mg → 220 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Waffle in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein10% of calories
- Fat47% of calories
- Carbohydrate42% of calories
Questions about Waffle
How many calories are in Waffle?
Waffle, Whole Grain has 270 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g) and 360 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Waffle?
Waffle, Whole Grain has 7 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g) and 9 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708329.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pancakes, waffles, french toast
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.