Spice Cake or Cupcake
720 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (175 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (175 g)% Daily Value
- Calories720 kcal
- Total Fat34 g44%
- Saturated Fat6 g31%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol90 mg30%
- Sodium540 mg24%
- Total Carbohydrate99 g36%
- Dietary Fiber2 g6%
- Total Sugars74 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0.5 mcg2%
- Calcium140 mg10%
- Iron1.7 mg10%
- Potassium90 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat12 g
- Polyunsaturated fat13 g
- Vitamin A40 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E5.1 mg35%
- Vitamin K30 mcg25%
- Thiamin0.11 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.44 mg35%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg2%
- Folate55 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.23 mcg10%
- Phosphorus210 mg15%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium9 mcg15%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline60 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories718 kcal → 720 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat34 g → 34 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat6.2 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol91 mg → 90 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium544 mg → 540 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate98.7 g → 99 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.58 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars73.9 g → 74 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.66 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.525 mcg → 0.5 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium137 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.72 mg → 1.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium89.3 mg → 90 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Spice Cake or Cupcake in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat43% of calories
- Carbohydrate55% of calories
Questions about Spice Cake or Cupcake
How many calories are in Spice Cake or Cupcake?
Spice Cake or Cupcake has 720 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (175 g) and 410 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Spice Cake or Cupcake?
Spice Cake or Cupcake has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (175 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707885.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cakes and pies
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.