Torte Cake
480 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g)% Daily Value
- Calories480 kcal
- Total Fat21 g27%
- Saturated Fat6 g30%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol115 mg39%
- Sodium550 mg24%
- Total Carbohydrate68 g25%
- Dietary Fiber2 g6%
- Total Sugars38 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein7 g
- Vitamin D0.6 mcg4%
- Calcium190 mg15%
- Iron2 mg10%
- Potassium170 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat7 g
- Polyunsaturated fat5 g
- Vitamin A80 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C29 mg30%
- Vitamin E3.4 mg25%
- Vitamin K15 mcg15%
- Thiamin0.16 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.26 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.09 mg6%
- Folate70 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B120.32 mcg15%
- Phosphorus290 mg25%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium10 mcg20%
- Copper0.07 mg8%
- Choline80 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories482 kcal → 480 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat20.7 g → 21 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat5.98 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol116 mg → 115 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium546 mg → 550 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate67.7 g → 68 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.8 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars38.2 g → 38 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein6.56 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.6 mcg → 0.6 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium188 mg → 190 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.02 mg → 2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium170 mg → 170 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Torte Cake in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat39% of calories
- Carbohydrate56% of calories
Questions about Torte Cake
How many calories are in Torte Cake?
Torte Cake has 480 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g) and 240 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Torte Cake?
Torte Cake has 7 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (200 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707888.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cakes and pies
- Tres Leches Cake
- Vanilla Cream Pie
- White Cake or Cupcake with Chocolate Icing, Bakery
- White Cake or Cupcake with Chocolate Icing, From Mix
- White Cake or Cupcake with White Icing, Bakery
- White Cake or Cupcake with White Icing, From Mix
- White Cake or Cupcake, No Icing
- White Snack Cake
- Zucchini Cake or Cupcake
- Angel Food Cake
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.