Rice Chips
120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g)% Daily Value
- Calories120 kcal
- Total Fat1 g1%
- Saturated Fat0 g1%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium100 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate24 g9%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium5 mg0%
- Iron0.4 mg2%
- Potassium90 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E2 mg15%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.05 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg2%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus110 mg8%
- Magnesium40 mg10%
- Zinc0.9 mg8%
- Selenium7 mcg15%
- Copper0.13 mg15%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories115 kcal → 120 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.84 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.193 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium97.8 mg → 100 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate24.5 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.26 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.18 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein2.46 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium3.3 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.447 mg → 0.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium87 mg → 90 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Rice Chips in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein9% of calories
- Fat7% of calories
- Carbohydrate85% of calories
Questions about Rice Chips
How many calories are in Rice Chips?
Rice Chips has 120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 380 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Rice Chips?
Rice Chips has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 8 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708161.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More tortilla, corn, other chips
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.