Shrimp Chips
170 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g)% Daily Value
- Calories170 kcal
- Total Fat7 g9%
- Saturated Fat2 g11%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium230 mg10%
- Total Carbohydrate24 g9%
- Dietary Fiber2 g8%
- Total Sugars9 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.8 mg4%
- Potassium80 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat3 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.3 mg8%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.11 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.04 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.09 mg6%
- Folate10 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120.01 mcg0%
- Phosphorus80 mg6%
- Magnesium30 mg6%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium13 mcg25%
- Copper0.09 mg10%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories170 kcal → 170 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat7.14 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.14 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0.8 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium228 mg → 230 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate23.6 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.24 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars8.57 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.86 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium8 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.764 mg → 0.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium77.2 mg → 80 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Shrimp Chips in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat38% of calories
- Carbohydrate55% of calories
Questions about Shrimp Chips
How many calories are in Shrimp Chips?
Shrimp Chips has 170 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g) and 430 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Shrimp Chips?
Shrimp Chips has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708246.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More tortilla, corn, other chips
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.