Reduced-Fat Butter Crackers
80 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g)% Daily Value
- Calories80 kcal
- Total Fat2.5 g3%
- Saturated Fat0 g2%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium140 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate13 g5%
- Dietary Fiber1 g2%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg2%
- Iron0.9 mg6%
- Potassium40 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat0.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.11 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.05 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate35 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120.03 mcg2%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline10 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories79.9 kcal → 80 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.41 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.38 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium140 mg → 140 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate12.9 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.612 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.7 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.68 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium14.4 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.904 mg → 0.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium37.8 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Reduced-Fat Butter Crackers in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein8% of calories
- Fat27% of calories
- Carbohydrate64% of calories
Questions about Reduced-Fat Butter Crackers
How many calories are in Reduced-Fat Butter Crackers?
Reduced-Fat Butter Crackers has 80 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g) and 440 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Reduced-Fat Butter Crackers?
Reduced-Fat Butter Crackers has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g) and 9 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708149.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More crackers, excludes saltines
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.