Potato Patty
140 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g)% Daily Value
- Calories140 kcal
- Total Fat9 g12%
- Saturated Fat2.5 g12%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol60 mg20%
- Sodium180 mg8%
- Total Carbohydrate11 g4%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0.4 mcg2%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron0.6 mg4%
- Potassium180 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2.5 g
- Vitamin A50 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C0.4 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.2 mg8%
- Vitamin K6 mcg6%
- Thiamin0.09 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.11 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.07 mg4%
- Folate20 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120.22 mcg10%
- Phosphorus60 mg4%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium5 mcg10%
- Copper0.01 mg2%
- Choline40 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories137 kcal → 140 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat9.06 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.49 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol59.2 mg → 60 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium175 mg → 180 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate10.8 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.2 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.18 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.11 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.4 mcg → 0.4 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium26.4 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.6 mg → 0.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium175 mg → 180 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Potato Patty in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein9% of calories
- Fat60% of calories
- Carbohydrate32% of calories
Questions about Potato Patty
How many calories are in Potato Patty?
Potato Patty has 140 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 170 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Potato Patty?
Potato Patty has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 4 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709510.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More french fries and other fried white potatoes
- Potato Skins with Cheese
- Potato Skins with Cheese and Bacon
- Potato Skins, Not Further Specified
- Potato Skins, Plain
- Potato Tots, Fast Food or Restaurant
- Potato Tots, From Fresh, Fried or Baked
- Potato Tots, Frozen, Baked
- Potato Tots, Frozen, Fried
- Potato Tots, Frozen, Preparation Not Specified
- Potato Tots, Not Further Specified
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.