Pickled Sausage
190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g)% Daily Value
- Calories190 kcal
- Total Fat16 g20%
- Saturated Fat5 g27%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol45 mg16%
- Sodium640 mg28%
- Total Carbohydrate1 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein11 g
- Vitamin D0.6 mcg4%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.8 mg4%
- Potassium180 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat7 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.5 mg4%
- Vitamin K0 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.18 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.14 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.2 mg10%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.63 mcg25%
- Phosphorus90 mg6%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc1.4 mg15%
- Selenium12 mcg20%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline40 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories188 kcal → 190 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat15.6 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat5.45 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol47.4 mg → 45 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium640 mg → 640 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate1.28 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.87 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein10.8 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.6 mcg → 0.6 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium7.2 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.768 mg → 0.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium185 mg → 180 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Pickled Sausage in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein23% of calories
- Fat74% of calories
- Carbohydrate3% of calories
Questions about Pickled Sausage
How many calories are in Pickled Sausage?
Pickled Sausage has 190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 310 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Pickled Sausage?
Pickled Sausage has 11 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 18 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706204.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More sausages
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.