Thuringer Sausage
210 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (57 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (57 g)% Daily Value
- Calories210 kcal
- Total Fat17 g22%
- Saturated Fat7 g33%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol40 mg14%
- Sodium740 mg32%
- Total Carbohydrate2 g1%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein10 g
- Vitamin D0.6 mcg4%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron1.2 mg6%
- Potassium150 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat7 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C9 mg10%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.09 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.19 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.15 mg8%
- Folate1 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B123.14 mcg130%
- Phosphorus60 mg6%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc1.5 mg15%
- Selenium12 mcg20%
- Copper0.09 mg10%
- Choline40 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories206 kcal → 210 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat17.3 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat6.56 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol42.2 mg → 40 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium741 mg → 740 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate1.9 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.485 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein9.95 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.627 mcg → 0.6 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium5.13 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.16 mg → 1.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium148 mg → 150 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Thuringer Sausage in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein19% of calories
- Fat76% of calories
- Carbohydrate4% of calories
Questions about Thuringer Sausage
How many calories are in Thuringer Sausage?
Thuringer Sausage has 210 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (57 g) and 360 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Thuringer Sausage?
Thuringer Sausage has 10 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (57 g) and 17 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706199.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More sausages
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.