Kohlrabi, Cooked
45 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g)% Daily Value
- Calories45 kcal
- Total Fat2.5 g3%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g3%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg1%
- Sodium125 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate5 g2%
- Dietary Fiber3 g11%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.3 mg2%
- Potassium300 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C45 mg50%
- Vitamin E0.7 mg4%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.04 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.02 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.13 mg8%
- Folate10 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus40 mg4%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.03 mg0%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.11 mg10%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories43.4 kcal → 45 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat2.34 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.601 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol1.7 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium124 mg → 125 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate5.32 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.06 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.24 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.46 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium21.3 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.349 mg → 0.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium300 mg → 300 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Kohlrabi in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein13% of calories
- Fat49% of calories
- Carbohydrate49% of calories
Questions about Kohlrabi
How many calories are in Kohlrabi?
Kohlrabi, Cooked has 45 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 50 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Kohlrabi?
Kohlrabi, Cooked has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709934.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More other vegetables and combinations
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.