Cranberry Sauce
110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories110 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium0 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate28 g10%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars22 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium0 mg0%
- Iron0.3 mg2%
- Potassium20 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.7 mg4%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.01 mg0%
- Riboflavin0.01 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.01 mg0%
- Folate1 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus5 mg0%
- Magnesium1 mg0%
- Zinc0.02 mg0%
- Selenium0.3 mcg0%
- Copper0.02 mg2%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories111 kcal → 110 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.105 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0049 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium3.5 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Total Carbohydrate28.3 g → 28 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.77 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars22.2 g → 22 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.63 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium2.1 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.287 mg → 0.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium19.6 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cranberry Sauce in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein2% of calories
- Fat1% of calories
- Carbohydrate102% of calories
Questions about Cranberry Sauce
How many calories are in Cranberry Sauce?
Cranberry Sauce has 110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 160 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cranberry Sauce?
Cranberry Sauce has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709280.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More blueberries and other berries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.