Cherry Crisp
290 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g)% Daily Value
- Calories290 kcal
- Total Fat12 g15%
- Saturated Fat6 g30%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol30 mg10%
- Sodium150 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate43 g16%
- Dietary Fiber4 g13%
- Total Sugars26 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron1.3 mg8%
- Potassium180 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A100 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.13 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.07 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg2%
- Folate10 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus120 mg10%
- Magnesium40 mg10%
- Zinc1 mg8%
- Selenium7 mcg15%
- Copper0.15 mg15%
- Choline20 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories293 kcal → 290 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat12 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat5.98 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol28.8 mg → 30 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium149 mg → 150 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate43.3 g → 43 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.5 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars25.8 g → 26 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.91 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium23.8 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.33 mg → 1.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium184 mg → 180 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cherry Crisp in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat37% of calories
- Carbohydrate59% of calories
Questions about Cherry Crisp
How many calories are in Cherry Crisp?
Cherry Crisp has 290 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g) and 230 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cherry Crisp?
Cherry Crisp has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708027.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cakes and pies
- Cherry Pie
- Cherry Strudel
- Chocolate Cake or Cupcake with Chocolate Icing, Bakery
- Chocolate Cake or Cupcake with Chocolate Icing, From Mix
- Chocolate Cake or Cupcake with White Icing, Bakery
- Chocolate Cake or Cupcake with White Icing, From Mix
- Chocolate Cake or Cupcake, No Icing
- Chocolate Cheesecake
- Chocolate Cream Pie
- Chocolate Snack Cake
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.