Beignet
190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (45 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (45 g)% Daily Value
- Calories190 kcal
- Total Fat9 g12%
- Saturated Fat4 g19%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol10 mg4%
- Sodium125 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate24 g9%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars14 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0.05 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg4%
- Iron1 mg6%
- Potassium40 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat3 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0.5 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.6 mg4%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.12 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.08 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.01 mg0%
- Folate60 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.05 mcg2%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium5 mg2%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium6 mcg10%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories188 kcal → 190 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat9.08 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.78 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol12.2 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium126 mg → 125 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate24.2 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.855 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars14 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.46 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.045 mcg → 0.05 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium40.5 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.954 mg → 1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium41 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Beignet in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat44% of calories
- Carbohydrate52% of calories
Questions about Beignet
How many calories are in Beignet?
Beignet has 190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (45 g) and 420 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Beignet?
Beignet has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (45 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708071.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.