Apricot, Dried
100 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g)% Daily Value
- Calories100 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium0 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate25 g9%
- Dietary Fiber3 g10%
- Total Sugars21 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron1.1 mg6%
- Potassium460 mg10%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A70 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C0.4 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.7 mg10%
- Vitamin K1 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.01 mg0%
- Riboflavin0.03 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.06 mg4%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus30 mg2%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.14 mg15%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories96.4 kcal → 100 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.204 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0068 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium4 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Total Carbohydrate25.1 g → 25 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.92 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars21.4 g → 21 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.36 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium22 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.06 mg → 1.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium465 mg → 460 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Apricot in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein6% of calories
- Fat2% of calories
- Carbohydrate104% of calories
Questions about Apricot
How many calories are in Apricot?
Apricot, Dried has 100 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g) and 240 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Apricot?
Apricot, Dried has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709197.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More dried fruits
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.