Banana Chips
210 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g)% Daily Value
- Calories210 kcal
- Total Fat13 g17%
- Saturated Fat12 g58%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium0 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate23 g8%
- Dietary Fiber3 g11%
- Total Sugars14 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.5 mg2%
- Potassium210 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C3 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.03 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.01 mg0%
- Vitamin B60.1 mg6%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium30 mg8%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.08 mg10%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories208 kcal → 210 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat13.4 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat11.6 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium2.4 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Total Carbohydrate23.4 g → 23 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.08 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars14.1 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.92 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium7.2 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.5 mg → 0.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium214 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Banana Chips in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein2% of calories
- Fat58% of calories
- Carbohydrate45% of calories
Questions about Banana Chips
How many calories are in Banana Chips?
Banana Chips has 210 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g) and 520 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Banana Chips?
Banana Chips has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709200.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More dried fruits
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.