Apple Pie Filling
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium60 mg3%
- Total Carbohydrate34 g12%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars18 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.4 mg2%
- Potassium60 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A5 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.01 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg2%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus10 mg0%
- Magnesium5 mg0%
- Zinc0.1 mg0%
- Selenium0.4 mcg0%
- Copper0.07 mg8%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories130 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.13 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium61.1 mg → 60 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate33.9 g → 34 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.3 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars17.9 g → 18 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.13 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium5.2 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.377 mg → 0.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium58.5 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Apple Pie Filling in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein0% of calories
- Fat1% of calories
- Carbohydrate104% of calories
Questions about Apple Pie Filling
How many calories are in Apple Pie Filling?
Apple Pie Filling has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g) and 100 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Apple Pie Filling?
Apple Pie Filling has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g) and 0 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709219.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More apples
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.