Sunflower Meal Bread, Toasted
80 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (25 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (25 g)% Daily Value
- Calories80 kcal
- Total Fat2.5 g3%
- Saturated Fat0 g2%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium140 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate13 g5%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0.1 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron1 mg6%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A5 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.8 mg6%
- Vitamin K0.3 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.11 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.08 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate30 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120.02 mcg0%
- Phosphorus60 mg4%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium8 mcg15%
- Copper0.08 mg10%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories84 kcal → 80 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.26 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.436 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol1 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium141 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate13.2 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.725 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.85 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.07 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.05 mcg → 0.1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium11.5 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.01 mg → 1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium53.3 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Sunflower Meal Bread in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein15% of calories
- Fat24% of calories
- Carbohydrate63% of calories
Questions about Sunflower Meal Bread
How many calories are in Sunflower Meal Bread?
Sunflower Meal Bread, Toasted has 80 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (25 g) and 340 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Sunflower Meal Bread?
Sunflower Meal Bread, Toasted has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (25 g) and 12 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707793.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More yeast breads
- Sweet Potato Bread
- Sweet Potato Bread, Toasted
- Vegetable Bread
- Vegetable Bread, Toasted
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread with Raisins
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread with Raisins, Toasted
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread, Bakery-Style
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread, Bakery-Style, Toasted
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread, Reduced Calorie / High Fiber
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.