Strawberry Milk, Whole
210 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g)% Daily Value
- Calories210 kcal
- Total Fat7 g9%
- Saturated Fat4.5 g21%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol25 mg9%
- Sodium95 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate29 g11%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars29 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein8 g
- Vitamin D2.5 mcg10%
- Calcium280 mg20%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium340 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A70 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.13 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.34 mg25%
- Vitamin B60.14 mg8%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B121.24 mcg50%
- Phosphorus230 mg20%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc1 mg8%
- Selenium4 mcg8%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline40 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories213 kcal → 210 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat7.37 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat4.26 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol27.3 mg → 25 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium94.2 mg → 95 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate29.2 g → 29 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars29 g → 29 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein7.51 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D2.48 mcg → 2.5 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium283 mg → 280 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.0744 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium345 mg → 340 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Strawberry Milk in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein14% of calories
- Fat31% of calories
- Carbohydrate55% of calories
Questions about Strawberry Milk
How many calories are in Strawberry Milk?
Strawberry Milk, Whole has 210 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g) and 90 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Strawberry Milk?
Strawberry Milk, Whole has 8 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705496.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More flavored milk, whole
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.