Shrimp Egg Roll
260 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g)% Daily Value
- Calories260 kcal
- Total Fat14 g17%
- Saturated Fat2 g10%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol15 mg5%
- Sodium440 mg19%
- Total Carbohydrate27 g10%
- Dietary Fiber2 g7%
- Total Sugars5 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein7 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium50 mg4%
- Iron1.7 mg10%
- Potassium200 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat6 g
- Vitamin A50 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C6 mg6%
- Vitamin E2.2 mg15%
- Vitamin K41 mcg35%
- Thiamin0.24 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.21 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.1 mg6%
- Folate65 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.11 mcg4%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium20 mg6%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium13 mcg25%
- Copper0.1 mg10%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories258 kcal → 260 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat13.6 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.01 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol15 mg → 15 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium440 mg → 440 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate27.1 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars5.07 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein6.68 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium49 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.7 mg → 1.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium202 mg → 200 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Shrimp Egg Roll in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein10% of calories
- Fat47% of calories
- Carbohydrate42% of calories
Questions about Shrimp Egg Roll
How many calories are in Shrimp Egg Roll?
Shrimp Egg Roll has 260 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g) and 260 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Shrimp Egg Roll?
Shrimp Egg Roll has 7 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708701.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More egg rolls, dumplings, sushi
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.