Powdered Sugar Cake Doughnut
280 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (65 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (65 g)% Daily Value
- Calories280 kcal
- Total Fat15 g19%
- Saturated Fat7 g33%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol5 mg2%
- Sodium290 mg12%
- Total Carbohydrate33 g12%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars16 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron1.5 mg8%
- Potassium80 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2.5 g
- Vitamin A5 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.2 mg8%
- Vitamin K6 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.23 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.18 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate85 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B120.04 mcg2%
- Phosphorus160 mg10%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium6 mcg10%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories280 kcal → 280 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat15 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat6.66 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol5.85 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium286 mg → 290 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate33.2 g → 33 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.04 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars15.8 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.19 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium24.1 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.52 mg → 1.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium80.6 mg → 80 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Powdered Sugar Cake Doughnut in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat48% of calories
- Carbohydrate47% of calories
Questions about Powdered Sugar Cake Doughnut
How many calories are in Powdered Sugar Cake Doughnut?
Powdered Sugar Cake Doughnut has 280 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (65 g) and 430 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Powdered Sugar Cake Doughnut?
Powdered Sugar Cake Doughnut has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (65 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708065.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.