Pinto Beans, Canned, No Fat Added

120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g), from USDA FoodData Central.

120
Calories
7 g
Protein
1 g
Total fat
23 g
Carbs

Nutrition facts

%DV for adults and children 4 and older.

Show the math
  • Calories123 kcal → 120 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
  • Total Fat0.837 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
  • Saturated Fat0.174 g → 0 g · shown as 0
  • Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
  • Sodium284 mg → 280 mg · nearest 10 mg
  • Total Carbohydrate22.7 g → 23 g · nearest 1 g
  • Dietary Fiber6.93 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
  • Total Sugars1.53 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
  • Protein6.89 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
  • Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
  • Calcium70.2 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Iron2.21 mg → 2.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Potassium413 mg → 410 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)

USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from

Using Pinto Beans in a recipe?

Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.

Get the full FDA label
Where the calories come from
  • Protein22% of calories
  • Fat6% of calories
  • Carbohydrate74% of calories

Questions about Pinto Beans

How many calories are in Pinto Beans?

Pinto Beans, Canned, No Fat Added has 120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 140 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

How much protein is in Pinto Beans?

Pinto Beans, Canned, No Fat Added has 7 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 8 g per 100 g.

What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

Where does this data come from?
Was this helpful?

More beans, peas, legumes

Search all 13,259 foods

For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.