Lemon Cake or Cupcake
590 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (175 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (175 g)% Daily Value
- Calories590 kcal
- Total Fat24 g30%
- Saturated Fat4.5 g23%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol75 mg25%
- Sodium530 mg23%
- Total Carbohydrate91 g33%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars67 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0.5 mcg2%
- Calcium120 mg10%
- Iron1.5 mg8%
- Potassium80 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat8 g
- Polyunsaturated fat9 g
- Vitamin A30 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C3 mg4%
- Vitamin E3.4 mg25%
- Vitamin K19 mcg15%
- Thiamin0.12 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.39 mg30%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg2%
- Folate55 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.21 mcg8%
- Phosphorus210 mg15%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium7 mcg15%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline50 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories593 kcal → 590 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat23.7 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat4.67 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol75.3 mg → 75 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium532 mg → 530 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate90.8 g → 91 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.7 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars66.9 g → 67 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.24 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.525 mcg → 0.5 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium123 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.52 mg → 1.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium82.3 mg → 80 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Lemon Cake or Cupcake in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat36% of calories
- Carbohydrate61% of calories
Questions about Lemon Cake or Cupcake
How many calories are in Lemon Cake or Cupcake?
Lemon Cake or Cupcake has 590 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (175 g) and 340 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Lemon Cake or Cupcake?
Lemon Cake or Cupcake has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (175 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707879.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cakes and pies
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.