Fruit Juice Drink with Added Calcium (Sunny D)
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium135 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate33 g12%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars20 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium250 mg20%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium210 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A50 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C60 mg70%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K0 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.3 mg25%
- Riboflavin0.02 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg2%
- Folate10 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus20 mg2%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.1 mg2%
- Selenium0 mcg0%
- Copper0.07 mg8%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories131 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium134 mg → 135 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate32.7 g → 33 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.248 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars19.9 g → 20 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium248 mg → 250 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.124 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium206 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fruit Juice Drink with Added Calcium (S… in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein0% of calories
- Fat0% of calories
- Carbohydrate100% of calories
Questions about Fruit Juice Drink with Added Calcium (S…
How many calories are in Fruit Juice Drink with Added Calcium (S…?
Fruit Juice Drink with Added Calcium (Sunny D) has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g) and 50 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fruit Juice Drink with Added Calcium (S…?
Fruit Juice Drink with Added Calcium (Sunny D) has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (248 g) and 0 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710601.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More fruit drinks
- Fruit Juice Drink with High Vitamin C
- Fruit Juice, Acai Blend
- Fruit Nectar, Not Further Specified
- Fruit Punch with Fruit Juice and Soda
- Guava Nectar
- Lemonade Frozen Concentrate
- Lemonade Fruit Flavored Drink
- Lemonade Fruit Juice Drink
- Light Apple Juice Beverage (40-50% Juice)
- Light Cranberry Juice Drink with High Vitamin C
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.