Flourless Chocolate Cake
470 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (115 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (115 g)% Daily Value
- Calories470 kcal
- Total Fat34 g43%
- Saturated Fat19 g93%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol160 mg54%
- Sodium135 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate44 g16%
- Dietary Fiber3 g10%
- Total Sugars39 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D0.8 mcg4%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron2 mg10%
- Potassium210 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat9 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A210 mcg RAE25%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.4 mg2%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.04 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.16 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate20 mcg DFE6%
- Vitamin B120.23 mcg10%
- Phosphorus120 mg10%
- Magnesium60 mg15%
- Zinc1.1 mg10%
- Selenium11 mcg20%
- Copper0.33 mg35%
- Choline90 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories472 kcal → 470 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat33.8 g → 34 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat18.6 g → 19 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol162 mg → 160 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium137 mg → 135 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate43.6 g → 44 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.76 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars39.1 g → 39 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.6 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.805 mcg → 0.8 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium33.4 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.96 mg → 2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium214 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Flourless Chocolate Cake in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat65% of calories
- Carbohydrate37% of calories
Questions about Flourless Chocolate Cake
How many calories are in Flourless Chocolate Cake?
Flourless Chocolate Cake has 470 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (115 g) and 410 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Flourless Chocolate Cake?
Flourless Chocolate Cake has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (115 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707871.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cakes and pies
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.