Dip, Not Further Specified
260 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g)% Daily Value
- Calories260 kcal
- Total Fat27 g35%
- Saturated Fat7 g33%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol30 mg9%
- Sodium430 mg19%
- Total Carbohydrate2 g1%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0.1 mcg0%
- Calcium50 mg4%
- Iron0.2 mg2%
- Potassium80 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat6 g
- Polyunsaturated fat13 g
- Vitamin A50 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C1 mg2%
- Vitamin E1.1 mg8%
- Vitamin K56 mcg45%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.08 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg2%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120.07 mcg4%
- Phosphorus40 mg4%
- Magnesium5 mg2%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.01 mg2%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories259 kcal → 260 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat27.1 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat6.55 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol28.2 mg → 30 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium431 mg → 430 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate2.36 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.18 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars1.49 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.53 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.06 mcg → 0.1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium47.4 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.192 mg → 0.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium75.6 mg → 80 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Dip in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein2% of calories
- Fat94% of calories
- Carbohydrate4% of calories
Questions about Dip
How many calories are in Dip?
Dip, Not Further Specified has 260 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 430 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Dip?
Dip, Not Further Specified has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705618.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More dips, gravies, other sauces
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.