Baked Banana
230 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (140 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (140 g)% Daily Value
- Calories230 kcal
- Total Fat4.5 g6%
- Saturated Fat2.5 g12%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol10 mg4%
- Sodium0 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate45 g17%
- Dietary Fiber3 g9%
- Total Sugars35 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium450 mg10%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A40 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C15 mg15%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.07 mg6%
- Riboflavin0 mg0%
- Vitamin B60.3 mg20%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus30 mg2%
- Magnesium40 mg10%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium0.1 mcg0%
- Copper0.14 mg15%
- Choline20 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories225 kcal → 230 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.49 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat2.42 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol11.2 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium4.2 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Total Carbohydrate45.4 g → 45 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.52 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars34.6 g → 35 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.15 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium18.2 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.084 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium451 mg → 450 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Baked Banana in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein2% of calories
- Fat18% of calories
- Carbohydrate81% of calories
Questions about Baked Banana
How many calories are in Baked Banana?
Baked Banana has 230 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (140 g) and 160 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Baked Banana?
Baked Banana has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (140 g) and 1 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709225.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.