Powdered Coffee Creamer
20 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (4 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (4 g)% Daily Value
- Calories20 kcal
- Total Fat1.5 g2%
- Saturated Fat1 g4%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium0 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate2 g1%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium0 mg0%
- Iron0.01 mg0%
- Potassium30 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K0.1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0 mg0%
- Riboflavin0 mg0%
- Vitamin B60 mg0%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus10 mg0%
- Magnesium0 mg0%
- Zinc0 mg0%
- Selenium0 mcg0%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories21.2 kcal → 20 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat1.32 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.766 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium4.96 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Total Carbohydrate2.37 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.311 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein0.0992 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium0.08 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.0104 mg → 0.01 mg · nearest 0.01 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium26.8 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Powdered Coffee Creamer in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein2% of calories
- Fat56% of calories
- Carbohydrate45% of calories
Questions about Powdered Coffee Creamer
How many calories are in Powdered Coffee Creamer?
Powdered Coffee Creamer has 20 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (4 g) and 530 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Powdered Coffee Creamer?
Powdered Coffee Creamer has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (4 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705606.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cream and cream substitutes
- Sugar-Free Flavored Liquid Coffee Creamer
- Sugar-Free Flavored Powdered Coffee Creamer
- Coffee Creamer, Not Further Specified
- Coffee Creamer, Soy, Liquid
- Cream, Type Unspecified
- Fat-Free Flavored Liquid Coffee Creamer
- Fat-Free Half and Half Cream
- Fat-Free Liquid Coffee Creamer
- Fat-Free Powdered Coffee Creamer
- Fat-Free Sugar-Free Flavored Liquid Coffee Creamer
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.