Nonfat Café Latte
110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (360 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (360 g)% Daily Value
- Calories110 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g1%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol5 mg2%
- Sodium130 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate16 g6%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars15 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein10 g
- Vitamin D3.2 mcg15%
- Calcium400 mg30%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium570 mg10%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A190 mcg RAE20%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0 mg0%
- Vitamin K0 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.15 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.5 mg40%
- Vitamin B60.16 mg10%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B121.4 mcg60%
- Phosphorus320 mg25%
- Magnesium85 mg20%
- Zinc1.4 mg10%
- Selenium6 mcg10%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline50 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories108 kcal → 110 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.36 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.202 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol7.2 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium130 mg → 130 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate15.7 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars15.1 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein10.3 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D3.24 mcg → 3.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium396 mg → 400 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.072 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium569 mg → 570 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Nonfat Café Latte in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein38% of calories
- Fat3% of calories
- Carbohydrate58% of calories
Questions about Nonfat Café Latte
How many calories are in Nonfat Café Latte?
Nonfat Café Latte has 110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (360 g) and 30 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Nonfat Café Latte?
Nonfat Café Latte has 10 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (360 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710387.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More coffee
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.