Ladoo
250 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g)% Daily Value
- Calories250 kcal
- Total Fat13 g17%
- Saturated Fat7 g34%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol35 mg12%
- Sodium85 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate28 g10%
- Dietary Fiber2 g9%
- Total Sugars18 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0.1 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.8 mg4%
- Potassium120 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat3 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A110 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K3 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.06 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.03 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.07 mg4%
- Folate65 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium0.1 mcg0%
- Copper0.11 mg10%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories247 kcal → 250 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat13.4 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat6.84 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol34.8 mg → 35 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium84 mg → 85 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate28 g → 28 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.4 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars17.9 g → 18 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.15 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.06 mcg → 0.1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium15.6 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.78 mg → 0.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium118 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Ladoo in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat49% of calories
- Carbohydrate45% of calories
Questions about Ladoo
How many calories are in Ladoo?
Ladoo has 250 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 410 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Ladoo?
Ladoo has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (60 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710351.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More candy not containing chocolate
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.