Italian Ice
170 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g)% Daily Value
- Calories170 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium30 mg1%
- Total Carbohydrate42 g15%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars42 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium5 mg0%
- Iron0.2 mg2%
- Potassium5 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C1 mg2%
- Vitamin E0 mg0%
- Vitamin K0 mcg0%
- Thiamin0 mg0%
- Riboflavin0 mg0%
- Vitamin B60 mg0%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus0 mg0%
- Magnesium1 mg0%
- Zinc0.03 mg0%
- Selenium0.1 mcg0%
- Copper0.02 mg2%
- Choline10 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories166 kcal → 170 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium28.6 mg → 30 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate42.4 g → 42 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars42.4 g → 42 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.52 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium2.6 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.208 mg → 0.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium3.9 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Italian Ice in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein1% of calories
- Fat0% of calories
- Carbohydrate102% of calories
Questions about Italian Ice
How many calories are in Italian Ice?
Italian Ice has 170 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g) and 130 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Italian Ice?
Italian Ice has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g) and 0 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710317.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More gelatins, ices, sorbets
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.