Instant Black Iced Tea, Pre-Sweetened, Dry
110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (28 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (28 g)% Daily Value
- Calories110 kcal
- Total Fat0 g0%
- Saturated Fat0 g0%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium0 mg0%
- Total Carbohydrate28 g10%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars27 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein0 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium0 mg0%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0 mg0%
- Vitamin K0 mcg0%
- Thiamin0 mg0%
- Riboflavin0 mg0%
- Vitamin B60 mg0%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus0 mg0%
- Magnesium1 mg0%
- Zinc0.01 mg0%
- Selenium0.2 mcg0%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories112 kcal → 110 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.204 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Saturated Fat0.0272 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium1.4 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Total Carbohydrate27.6 g → 28 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.196 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars26.7 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.0336 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium0.56 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.0588 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium47.3 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Instant Black Iced Tea in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein0% of calories
- Fat2% of calories
- Carbohydrate98% of calories
Questions about Instant Black Iced Tea
How many calories are in Instant Black Iced Tea?
Instant Black Iced Tea, Pre-Sweetened, Dry has 110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (28 g) and 400 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Instant Black Iced Tea?
Instant Black Iced Tea, Pre-Sweetened, Dry has 0 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (28 g) and 0 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710511.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More not included in a food category
- Instant Black Iced Tea, Unsweetened, Dry
- Instant Coffee, Dry
- Instant Coffee, Pre-Lightened and Pre-Sweetened with Sugar, Dry
- Instant Coffee, Pre-Sweetened with Sugar, Dry
- Instant Decaffeinated Coffee, Dry
- Instant Decaffeinated Coffee, Pre-Lightened and Pre-Sweetened with Low Calorie Sweetener, Dry
- Instant Decaffeinated Coffee, Pre-Lightened and Pre-Sweetened with Sugar, Dry
- Light Chocolate Beverage Powder, Dry Mix
- Malted Milk Powder, Dry Mix
- Mirepoix, Cooked (Ingredient)
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.