Double Cheeseburger, Fast Food, 2 Large Patties
990 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (330 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (330 g)% Daily Value
- Calories990 kcal
- Total Fat64 g82%
- Saturated Fat27 g137%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol230 mg76%
- Sodium1,350 mg59%
- Total Carbohydrate32 g12%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars5 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein67 g
- Vitamin D2 mcg10%
- Calcium490 mg35%
- Iron7.7 mg45%
- Potassium830 mg20%
- Monounsaturated fat24 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3 g
- Vitamin A110 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.5 mg4%
- Vitamin K9 mcg8%
- Thiamin0.4 mg35%
- Riboflavin0.73 mg60%
- Vitamin B61.06 mg60%
- Folate130 mcg DFE35%
- Vitamin B126.8 mcg280%
- Phosphorus700 mg60%
- Magnesium70 mg15%
- Zinc12.7 mg120%
- Selenium75 mcg140%
- Copper0.25 mg30%
- Choline190 mg35%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories987 kcal → 990 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat63.9 g → 64 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat27.4 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol228 mg → 230 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium1,349.7 mg → 1,350 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate31.9 g → 32 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.99 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars5.48 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein66.8 g → 67 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D1.98 mcg → 2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium485 mg → 490 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron7.72 mg → 7.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium832 mg → 830 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Double Cheeseburger in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein27% of calories
- Fat58% of calories
- Carbohydrate13% of calories
Questions about Double Cheeseburger
How many calories are in Double Cheeseburger?
Double Cheeseburger, Fast Food, 2 Large Patties has 990 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (330 g) and 300 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Double Cheeseburger?
Double Cheeseburger, Fast Food, 2 Large Patties has 67 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (330 g) and 20 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706918.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More burgers
- Double Cheeseburger, Fast Food, 2 Medium Patties
- Double Cheeseburger, Fast Food, 2 Small Patties
- Double Cheeseburger, McDonald's
- Double Hamburger on Wheat Bun, 2 Large Patties
- Double Hamburger on Wheat Bun, 2 Medium Patties
- Double Hamburger on Wheat Bun, 2 Small Patties
- Double Hamburger on White Bun, 2 Large Patties
- Double Hamburger on White Bun, 2 Medium Patties
- Double Hamburger on White Bun, 2 Small Patties
- Double Hamburger, Fast Food, 2 Large Patties
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.